CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Kind lady Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 87331
  • Alter 23
  • Geburtsdatum April 24, 1996
  • Wuchs 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Gewicht 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brown
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf Programmer
  • Occupation Nail designer, student
  • Ausbildung Incomplete higher
  • Englische Sprache Anfangsniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 52 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am very kind, sociable and calm lady. It's almost impossible to make me lose my temper. I always remain positive and smiling person. My friends say that I am optimistic no matter what. I am extremely family-oriented and I dream about having family of my own. I have traditional family values and truly believe that a man must be a leader in the family. However, I am sure that a couple should be able to find compromises and be able to discuss any issues which appear. I can say that I am rather old-fashioned: I truly like when a man opens the door for me, helps with chair and coat and remains a gentleman because I am a real lady who is feminine, sweet and full of care!
Hobbys und Interesse
I cannot say that I have some special interests. I like many things but drawing and painting are probably my biggest hobbies. I also like travelling though I haven't seen many places abroad yet. I have only been to Russia but I would definitely like to explore the world with my beloved man! I also like cooking, walking, going in for sports, watching movies, listening to music and discovering new things!
Männertype suchend
I am not looking for a knight from a fairy-tale. I am looking for a man who is family-oriented and who is ready to spend all his life with the only one lady. Faithfulness is everything to me! That is why I am looking for a faithful, reliable, supportive, kind and loving man whom I will give all my love and all my passion every night and every day. If a man has these qualities, his age, height, weight etc. are not important for me.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Rock
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Summer
  • Welches Filmgenre bevorzugen sie?
    Comedies and romantic movies
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Fitness
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Red and pink
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    It depends only on mood
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    Drawing, walking, singing, watching movies
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    Any of them with my beloved man
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    Everything what is tasty
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes
  • Wie verbringen Sie gewöhnlich Ihre Freizeit, aktiv oder ruhig?
    Both
  • Welche Speise kochen Sie gern?
    Cakes and pies
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Very much!
  • Sind Sie eine Stubenhockerin?
    Yes
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung