Candy Brides


Kind lady Svetlana from Vladivostok (Russia), 59 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 77943
  • Age: 59
  • Date of birth: July 11, 1963
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Vladivostok
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1989)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: no
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: Secondary education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 51 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
It is hard to write about yourself but I consider myself responsible enough, my friends consider me to be a charming, well-balanced woman. I have no bad habits, and I can say that I am kind, understanding, sincere woman.
Hobbies and interests
I like to live in a cozy atmosphere that I create by myself. I do like indoor plants. I have a cat that lives with me over 15 years. I do take care of him. I like cooking. Especially, I am very good at laying a table for some holiday. I like to surprise my guests by desserts (cakes). Also I like knitting and read books. I lead a healthy life style. I am fond of yoga, fitness. I go to often to the nature. I spend summer at the seaside and in the winter I often go to the skating rink. I travel a lot.
Looking For Men Type
I am in a such age that I can surely say what I want. And I have got the most ordinary desire - to have next to me a like-minded man, who will take care of me. I am looking for a many who is family-oriented, honest, kind and understanding. Who is young at heart.
  • What is your favorite song?
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz, country
  • What is your favorite book?
    "The Thorn Birds" by Colleen McCullough
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jack Nicholson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Something's Gotta Give"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have a big, friendly family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The trip to the USA
  • Which places have you been?
    China, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Israel, the USA.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France (Paris)
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mediterranean cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Telephone, mirror, water, watch, perfume
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The birth of my son
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    To live this life wisely, you need to know a lot, two main rules not for beginning, it is better to be hungry than to eat whatever, and better to be alone than to be with whoever.
  • What is your life motto?
    Whatever you do, all is for the best
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Holidays with my granny in village
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Worn next to the skin cross
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not really
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?