Candy Brides

Sofiya

Online
Kind lady Sofiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95907
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: August 7, 2001
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher of the Ukrainian language and literature
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University unfinished
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am the girl you have dreamt about. I am the girl you have been thinking about all this time. Just because I am kind, beautiful and enough young to teach me how to be well and nice with my man. I am ready to mature with my man and do everything to make my man happy and be very happy near him.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, listening to music, walking and playing games sometimes. Also I like to play the piano so much. I think that it can be very interesting to play together one day! I am really fond of music and I think that it is the best way to express your feelings.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to find my first and last man here on the site. I hope that my man will be loving, kind and very caring. I want him to teach me how to love, and I will give all my life to him only. Also I want to be with a mature and experienced man who knows what he wants from this life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I love yellow color.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook pasta.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising