Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Polina from Chelyabinsk (Russia), 20 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Polina

  • ID 92503
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth October 05, 1998
  • Height 4' 10" (148 cm)
  • Weight 88 lb (40 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City Chelyabinsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I do not know what others write here, so I will tell you that I am an honest and sincere person with a huge heart and pure soul. I am kind with people and love pets so much. I am a very positive girl. I love self-development. I am a hardworking person and I prefer to spend my time well.
Hobbies and interests
I love nature a lot. I am a creative thinker and like art. By the way, I have a good sense of humour. I also like skiing.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a simple man who laughs a lot, who likes having fun. He should be open to new things and appreciate the everyday boring things. I need someone who is kind and open-minded. I think that we should have the same values. I want my man to be a real gentleman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like skiing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to walk, to read, to cook.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising