Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Ol'ga from Nikopol (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color blond
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 80642
  • Age 52
  • Date of birth July 15, 1967
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Blond
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Receptionist
  • Occupation housewife
  • Education university
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind person very debonair.I'm an independent woman. I like to keep everything under control. I am a beautiful blond girl with emerald eyes! I have Sports figure and delicate skin! I am very serious and romantic nature! I love life and everything what it gives me! I love romance, roses, sea sound and when my man is next to me. These are my attractions. I love sex and travel!
Hobbies and interests
I like belly dance I would like dance it to my man. When I was younger I did exercises and for now I have good plastic. I have been visiting lessons of tantric massage.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man who can become a good friend, a caring husband and a gentle lover. He will be sincere and honest. I want to meet a real man, who would be my love and protection and my holder of my heart. I hope to meet a man, who would just like to be himself beside me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic pop disco
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, red, white,
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read books
  • Which places have you been?
    Bulgaria
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, Italy, France,
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Blondyhot
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes very much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I am dreaming about it
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes of course I love warm and sunshine weather