Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Olesya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Olesya

  • ID 94061
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth February 20, 1982
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 173 lb (79 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession tourism manager
  • Occupation specialist of administrative department
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and honest person. I love life and every moment of it. I enjoy the happiness that my friends and family give me. I am a very smiling and easy-going lady with a good sense of humor. We have only one chance in life and we should fill it with bright emotions, positive people and travels).
Hobbies and interests
I am a very sensitive and creative person. I enjoy painting and I attend an art school. Learning languages is also my passion, moreover, I believe that it is a very useful knowledge. I love cycling, cinema, short and long walks in nature). And I value and dedicate the most of my time to the precious people in my life.
Looking For Men Type
My heart is loving, warm and full of beautiful hopes about future. I want my partner to be kind, generous, self-confident and with a good sense of humor. I need a man with whom I will be able to create a strong and friendly family. I don't know yet how you look like, it doesn't matter in fact. The main thing you have to know is to remain yourself and always be honest.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to ride a bicycle.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black. grey.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising