Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Kind lady Natal'ya from Odessa (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94670
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: August 24, 1970
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1993)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, passionate. My heart is full of love! I am a very happy person. I am very communicative, joyful, open-minded, tender and always cheery, outgoing. I am optimistic. I don't like conflicts. I am a loyal, caring, honest, understanding and sincere person. My heart is full of love and warmth, and I want to share this with my man. I am a great listener and I have a great sense of humour. Friendly, easy-going,very sociable and optimistic!
Hobbies and interests
Dancing is my hobby and my life. There are many dance styles, but I chose sports dancing. I like it because it is very beautiful. Dancers look great in their costumes, and they move great. I also love my job very much. I will not say that I am a workaholic, but if something is not complete, I will not stop until I achieve the desired result.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will know all my weaknesses and will still love me. Who will be the same life-loving person with the same sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies,
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht, varenyky
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising