Candy Brides

Nataliya

Online
Kind lady Nataliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95405
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: January 21, 1988
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, cheerful, responsive, faithful, caring, creative, active, wise, hardworking. Being a financially stable girl, I can spend all my free time on myself. I travel a lot and do self-development. I enjoy attending trainings and seminars on psychology and personal growth.
Hobbies and interests
I devote a lot of time to my appearance, I spend both work and personal time in the beauty salon, where I work as a manager. I am passionate about fashion and I love shopping. To keep my body in good shape, I regularly go to the gym, swimming pool, yoga lessons. I love camping, barbecuing, cycling and skiing.
Looking For Men Type
It is important for me that a man, by his actions, and not only in words, shows that I can trust him and have support. Loyalty, honesty, decency are very important to me. I hope that for you too.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy, history, comedy movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    In my clothes I prefer beige color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classical style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Natalka.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Okroshka, salads, pizza.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising