Candy Brides


Kind lady Nadejda from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 90439
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: March 11, 1998
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Tourism manager
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
People say that I am very kind girl.I consider myself to be very calm, reliable and responsible girl.I never argue with people and I always try to find a compromise in any situation.I live a simple life and try to enjoy every moment and opportunity this life gives to me.I am always open to new impressions , adventures and experience.Like all women I am very romantic, I like moonlight walks and romantic dinners.I appreciate family values and I hope I will build a strong loving family soon.This is my main aim at the moment and i will do everything to reach it.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest passion is reading.Self improvement plays an important role in my life, I like to learn and to discover something new.My another passion is traveling.I have a dream to travel all over the world with my beloved.Also I am very good at cooking.I think a man is satisfied when he is not hungry) But of course I can satisfy my man not only in it)
Looking For Men Type
Well what do I need from my man? I need only one thing, that is love.I want him to love me a lot, to give me all his heart and attention.I want him to become my only inspiration in this life, my closest person who will make my life happy and colorful.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock, rap
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Lea Seydoux
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, red and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, watching films, walking with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become an actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a happy family and a favourite job
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, France, Norway
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Rusiian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on the situation
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, credit card, lipstick, mirror and smile
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Enjoy every moment this life gives to you
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different cakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?