Candy Brides

Mariya

Online
Kind lady Mariya from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 89784
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: January 18, 1990
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Stylist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I can confidently say that I am not a simple girl! My character is not easy like other girls have, maybe that is why I am still lonely. But nevertheless, I am kind , sympathetic and always could come to the rescue to my friends and not only. I feel loneliness every day and want to change it , meet here my happiness , right one to whom can give me heart. After all , my heart is open for new feellings, from first side you can think I am not nice , but trust me I just try to protect myself from negative emotions another people.
Hobbies and interests
I love to read, and I can sit at home until not finish reading the book interested me. For me, the whole world stops at that moment, it is smomehow old-fashioned, but this is who I am) I love animals and I am interested in the history of our world. I am multilateral personality. Just try to know me better and you will feel it even on distance.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man who could understand and appreciate my inner world, which is not so easy. I'm not perfect so do not search for the ideal, too. Just I want to find understanding, honest and interesting man, confident in himself and his abilities. Therefore, he should be more experienced than me. And when I meet him, certainly not overlooked) As for me real connection is important , I want to meet tender and passionate man, who will look at me and understand what I need in this life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Game of Thrones
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy , fantastic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was a model
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
Advertising
Advertising