Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Mariya from Konstantinovka (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Mariya

  • ID 87213
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth April 22, 1988
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Konstantinovka
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Mathematics and Computer Science Teacher
  • Education Higher
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
I am the sort of woman that people like, my bright and kind green eyes and my warm and inviting smile puts people at ease with me pretty much instantly. I guess it is also because with me, it really is; what you see is what you get - though I am kind, trusting and honest woman, I am also straight talking and honest. I am ambitious and goal oriented, but saying that I am not selfish or heatless in reaching what I have set out. I am understanding and an incredibly good listener, people reach out to me for advice because they know it will be from the bottom of my heart. I am a happy woman and I love nothing more than to have a good giggle over a cup of coffee, all I need now is to find someone who will make me smile and complete me.
Hobbies and interests
In my spare time I like to busy myself with photography, I enjoy taking photographs of nature and quirky little things that I see. What I enjoy the most is watching the world go by through my camera lens. Afterwards I enjoy putting the photos into a collage or making a short video or a film. At the weekends when the weather is good, I go to the picnics and lots of walks in the open air, which clears the mind but also keeps me in good shape.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, intelligent and open minded man. I have a small child and I understand that some men will be put off by that, therefore I am looking for a man who will accept and love my child as his own and will treat her with love and care. A man who is not afraid of holding hands in public and giving me a sweet kiss on the cheek because affection is very important to me, to feel like a desired woman. Someone with a fabulous sense of humor, a little cheeky but will need to have a positive mental attitude and be able to smile and laugh with me. Also, someone who is ready for not only a relationship but also to begin building a strong family. A career motivated and ambitious individual, who tends to be spontaneous but at the same time attentive and warm in his gestures and attitude towards me.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising