Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Marina from Kherson (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Marina

  • ID 85969
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth August 14, 1994
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Philologist. Teacher of Ukrainian and literature
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Ask me anything you would like to know! I am an open book! I can say that I am very easygoing, cheerful, have a good sense of humor. I am very kind and helpful. I have very romantic soul. Despite my youth, I am not party-girl. I have serious intentions and I want to get married to have a strong and loving family. I am very motivated person.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in things that help me to develop myself. I am fond of reading as it makes my outlook wider. I like to cook as I believe that a lady should feed her man with tasty dishes. Moreover, I like healthy life-style and I go in for sport. I like pole-dancing a lot! I am very flexible.
Looking For Men Type
Do you agree that age is just a number? I really think so. I believe that in 50 person can be childish. So please, don`t judge me according to my age. I am looking for the man who is older than me. I want him to be caring and loving. Trust and loyalty is the most important in relations. Also the role of passion should not be underestimated.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball, football, figure-skating and others.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like classic colors, but when it is summer, I prefer bright ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to develop myself.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to change my loneliness.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Kitty. My friends say I am like a kitten.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, as for me people should believe in such things.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Definately, actively, but it doesn`t mean on the parties. I like active life-style.
  • What is your life motto?
    Treat other people as you want to be treated yourself.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to live in the place between busy city and village.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, why not?!
Advertising
Advertising