Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Lyudmila from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color black
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 93789
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth June 20, 1983
  • Height 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession engineer - land surveyor
  • Occupation Real estate appraiser
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 46 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, I came to this site to find my love that will be strong and lead to marriage. I am very kind and sympathetic, so my friends say. I don't like lies, I don't forgive infidelity. Because I understand that if a person lies to you and cheats, it's not worth forgiving because if he did it once, he will do it again! All I want is to be happy. I love animals, especially dogs. For me it is very important that my man appreciated my inner world.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of Hobbies. But most of all I like to walk and take pictures. I love drawing and music. I sing well. I think it is not boring with me.
Looking For Men Type
For me it is very important that the man was kind and honest with me! Just to be able to support in a difficult minute and to listen. A man who will be older than me, for me age is not important, only the inner world. I don't want to be a burden to my man! I love gifts, I love to be surprised. But in the end, not in the gifts of happiness and true love. Love me, and I will give you my soul and heart full of love and care!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What sport do you do?
    Football
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, or any rainbow colors
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Become an astronaut or model
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Good and successful
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Mila
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Are you a home type ?
    I think not, I like to walk, to travel more
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Thailand
Advertising
Advertising