Candy Brides


Kind lady Lyudmila from Kharkov (Ukraine), 53 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 89605
  • Age: 53
  • Date of birth: March 31, 1968
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: master of vocational training
  • Occupation Business owner
  • Education: secondary technical
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, well-balanced, loving woman with easy going personality. I have a good sense of humor and I like to laugh. I am patient and loyal to people because I understand that each of us is unique and I try to accept people as they are. I never try to change anyone. I enjoy making surprises and give love.
Hobbies and interests
Traveling gives me a lot of impressions and each trip for me it is like a new small life where I discover new places, food, culture and meet new interesting people. I always bring a lot of beautiful photos from my trips. I like nature and having picnics. I like mountains, sea and sun. I do sport to stay in shape. I take dance lessons and go to gym. I like working my garden very much. I also learn English.
Looking For Men Type
I can imagine myself with confident, intelligent and caring man with a good sense of humor who found his place in his life and he only misses a special woman by his side. He doesn't waste his life on conflicts and quarrels. He is optimistic who appreciates every moment of life. My man is kind and loving. My man enjoys to spoil his woman and to make her happy. He enjoys seeing his woman's smile. My man is tender and warm and he loves kissing and cuddling.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring, summer and autumn. Winter can be a little cold in Ukraine
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I like Jennifer Lopez very much.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like Jennifer Lopez and all movies with her participation
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I do fitness and take dance lessons
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses. It is my favorite flower.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like terra cotta color roses
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classical style and casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like gardening very much. I try to travel as much as possible. I do sport and dance is my passion. I like learning English.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to travel about Europe more
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like traditional Ukrainian food very much. I hope my future husband will like it too.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would talk to Mel Gibson if I had a chance.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I like cooking especially national cuisine
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I meet the right man