Candy Brides

Lyubov'

Online
Kind lady Lyubov' from Odessa (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96182
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: June 12, 1995
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketer
  • Occupation Advertising and marketing specialist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a nice, mature lady with a great sense of humor. I come from a very educated family. My parents raised me in such a way that you should always respect your neighbor and never condemn anyone. About myself I can say that I am kind and sociable. I love to make new friends, but at the same time I am a "home" girl. I am easy-going and charming, the one who can make you smile and feel special. The one who knows what she wants and how to achieve her aims in life. I have a lot of care and love to give.
Hobbies and interests
I like sport. I like jogging, fitness, swimming, yoga, meditations. Also I am a very good cook. I love to create new unusual dishes and impress my dear people. I adore reading, music, art.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good, sweet and wise man. A man who can love and respect me. I am looking for a gentleman. And to such a man I will be ready to be faithful and obedient all my life! I am here to let myself a chance find my future husband. Maybe it is you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like absolutely all styles of music, even rap.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Idiot by Fyodor Dostoevsky.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like irises, roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons of the year.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I like Johnny Depp.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like movie "The Hunger Games."
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thriller, drama, romance, historical, comedy, horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, running, swimming, yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white and red colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like meeting with my friends, walking along the seaside in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be happily married and to have two or tree children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to get married and have an amazing family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The day when I got a Univesity degree and my diploma.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit many countries, I cannot stop just on one. I want to visit the USA, Japan, England and of course visit France and see Paris!
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the traditional Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No,I don't have any.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I cannot answer this question.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    The fact that I am lonely.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, money, a bottle of water, bag, sanitizer.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All happy families are alike, but every unhappy family is unhappy in its own way (Leo Tolstoy, Anna Karenina).
  • What is your life motto?
    I don't have it.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Christams parties.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love vegetarian borscht.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse some candies, ice- cream.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes. I am a rather good cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not a home type.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising