Candy Brides
MENU

Kseniya

Online
Kind lady Kseniya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95348
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: May 13, 2000
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University unfinished
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am here to meet my soul mate. I hope you are here for the same purpose). I am a very purposeful, cheerful, responsive, sociable lady. I am very kind and cordial, tender and ardent. I am single and have no children. I love meeting with my friends, I will always support them in difficult times. I write poems and novels and I sing every day.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are multidimensional. I love Space, video games, psychiatry. I love cycling in nature, traveling.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a caring, loyal, cheerful man with a sense of humor. I dream of creating a friendly, strong family. I will be glad to know more about you).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like lounge, pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic ones.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Canada
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elon Musk
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising