Candy Brides

Kristina

Online
Kind lady Kristina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 88649
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: February 23, 1998
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation student, model
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am ukranian bride - sociable, decent, modest, kind, cheerful, emotional, open, romantic and gentle. I am kind and balanced, very intelligent and goal-oriented, charming and cheerful. As a woman I am very sensual and touchy, tender, kind of romantic and caring. I possess a flexible nature, I am easy-going and compromising. I love care and attention. And I am an absolute optimist.
Hobbies and interests
I love to cook so you will not be hungry being with me! Swear!) I support a healthy lifestyle, do not smoke and doing sports!
Looking For Men Type
I do not want much! Just find a soul mate on the best dating site to create a happy family I dream to be a good mother and wife. If you are looking for ukraine bride, I am here and ready to try the destiny, just do not be shy and make the important first step!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Crossfit
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cycling
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Strong relations
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find husband
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising