Candy Brides
MENU

Irina

Online
Kind lady Irina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95228
  • Age: 55
  • Date of birth: April 23, 1965
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 160 lb (73 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1989, Girl-2003)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: engineer
  • Occupation temporarily not working
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 53 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a family-oriented woman. I really love children and animals. I am kind and caring, cheerful, and energetic and I have a great sense of humor. I am full of life and energy! I enjoy every minute of my life!
Hobbies and interests
I am restless and curious, hence I adore traveling, dancing, and sports. I like different ways to spend my spare time. One day I ride my bicycle on the Khortitsa (it's a beautiful green island within my city), and the next day I am in a classic dress in the theater. All depends on my mood). I also like to draw. I am fond of embroidery and cooking.
Looking For Men Type
The man I want to meet is someone who is looking for a healthy and mature relationship. He is smart and family-oriented, he is very kind and leads a healthy lifestyle. His soul and thoughts are young and energetic and he still continues to dream and make his dreams come true!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like roses of any colour.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising