Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Irina from Nikopol (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 94554
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth January 01, 1978
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1999)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession nurse
  • Occupation nurse
  • Education college
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind and sincere lady. I like when everything is OK. I am always in a good mood and try to make all people happy. I always know what I want and what needs to be done in order to get this. I believe that everything must be beautiful in a woman. I am a person full of warmth and care and my eyes will always tell you what I feel. But at the same time I am very kind, touchy, smiling and trusty. I can be very affectionate and gentle. I will love my husband and care about him a lot. I am sure that I will be a very good wife.
Hobbies and interests
I like design. I like to dress up people because I have a sense of style and class. I like dancing, going to the gym, drawing, swimming. I like to spend much time in fresh air, watching beautiful natural landscapes, long walks and picnics with my family or friends.
Looking For Men Type
Here I have only serious intentions. I had a bad experience, but I did not lose hope in better. I am looking for a strong, responsible and reliable, kind and sincere man. I am looking for a one-woman man, who is ready to give all his love only to the one woman. I see a man next to me who does not betray and lie, who values feelings of other people. I want a man, who does not play dirty games with women and who really wants to love and be beloved. If you saw yourself in this description, you are welcome to write me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love what is popular now.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, TV series.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, yellow, black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a beloved wife, happy woman.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I am realistic.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you wish to be loved, love!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do love and enjoy it.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I can try.