Candy Brides

Elizaveta

Online
Kind lady Elizaveta from Kharkov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95524
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: November 4, 1998
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2018)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation economist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very clever and friendly person. I have an open mind and an open heart, and I am always ready for anything new. I like to do good things for people. I am very kind, polite, and attentive. I am a very sociable woman.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, swimming. I love to spend free time hanging out with my friends, however, from time to time I want to be alone and just read a book. I like walking around town with my friends. But most of all, I like traveling and I want to see the whole world.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man who will understand me. I would like to know more about you. He should be nice and considerate, have a great sense of humor to make me laugh. He should like to communicate, be courageous and responsible. I also want to meet a loving, attentive, determined man who will carry me in his arms if there is a puddle. For him I want to seem small and need to embrace. I respect men whose words often coincide with their actions.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like lounge music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, reading.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an actress.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey, Russia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Okroshka
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising