Candy Brides
Kind lady Elena from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Elena

  • ID 92358
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth April 05, 1985
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher of Ukrainian language and literature
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
Looking at me you will notice at once that I am kind and creative personality! Just look at my open and sincere smile! I welcome you into my life and I hope that you will be a man of my life. I am here exactly for this reason! I have pure and sincere intentions. I am goal-oriented lady who is always developing her personality. I am helpful to people and I like animals. My heart is open now for new and serious relationships
Hobbies and interests
I like watching nice movies. I like art and can say that I draw pretty well. I also like to listen to nice music.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man who is intelligent and it is very exciting to spend time with him. Of course I want my husband to be very kind and caring. He likes to help people and has family values. I think that for man it is very important to be goal oriented and achieve his goals! I like a man who is focused on making his family very happy and has desire to build a family with lady from Ukraine despite of all barriers which can happen.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its beauty
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Like bright colors
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With beloved person
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with beloved person