Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Kind lady Elena from Dnipro (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 90752
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: September 29, 1971
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1992)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: pre-school teacher
  • Occupation shop assistant
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind am friendly lady. I am a serious woman for marriage and I am here on this love dating site with open heart for new love. I like to communicate with my friends, family. I am open for people, I am very active and I never stop at what has been accomplished. I would like to open this beautiful and interesting world with my beloved person.
Hobbies and interests
I would like to say that I have many interests. I love flowers. I like active sport. Also I have one interesting hobby - I like drawing. It can help me to relax and be on positive note. I do not like to sit on one place, I like to spend my free time actively. Sometimes I like theatre, cinema, to watch interesting movies and tv-shows. I like to enjoy my time on the nature.
Looking For Men Type
I'm searching for my great love. I would like to meet a man who wants to have serious, strong and romantic relationship and who is looking for a woman for marriage. Who is ready to be together in different moments in life. He should have a good sense of humor and kind heart. I dream to be happy, to love and be loved.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Depends on mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, cooking
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Undecided
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
Advertising
Advertising