Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 78857
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth December 29, 1987
  • Height 5' 11" (182 cm)
  • Weight 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, tender, joyful, and funny. Also, I am a very forgiving person. I like people with a good sense of humor. I am here with a strong intention to find my soul mate, I want to have a happy family and I think it is possible! The only one thing I need is a beloved man! And that's why I am here!
Hobbies and interests
I suppose walking in the park to be the best way to relax. My favorite color is green. I like reading. To tell you the truth, I am rather naive, but then again, it is told, that I am a rational person. I am a romantic person, and I like watching romantic comedies and melodramas.
Looking For Men Type
I think man should be reliable,that's why the age doesn't much matter, protective, gentle and caring when necessary and definitely confident in all his actions. As for all the other features, I just hope to feel when I meet my right man that this is he, looking into my eyes.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and daisies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and autumn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone with the Wind
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness and jogging
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk on the nature and spend time with son
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The memory of becoming a mother)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The countries all over the world
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lenochka
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively with my son
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I wanted to be a model and tried to walk the runway
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to spend a romantic diner!)
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    During my childhood I dremed about living in a big city)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    It's quite a difficult question, but I'm ready to do it)
Advertising
Advertising