Candy Brides

Dar'ya

Online
Kind lady Dar'ya from Kherson (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95429
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: April 21, 1998
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Student
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very kind and sympathetic by nature, I try to help people. I am purposeful and hardworking, but at the same time I value my family and try not to devote myself entirely to work. Since childhood, my parents have helped me develop in a creative way. I lead an active lifestyle and I like to spend my free time in nature.
Hobbies and interests
As far back as I can remember, I have always loved to sing. I studied vocals and sang in the school choir. I am a creative person and have been doing photography for over 5 years now. I already have my own little photo studio. I try to lead an active lifestyle, I go in for sports. In good weather, in the evening I like to walk in the park or go out into nature. If it is cold or raining outside, I watch Turkish TV shows.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a serious man for a serious relationship. He must be as determined as I am, and maybe even more. I want to feel safe in his arms. I need a kind and caring man. I do not like lies, and he must be honest and sincere with me as I am with him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What sport do you do?
    I do boxing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer purple.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    You can fall in love with beauty, but only love the soul.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising