Candy Brides

Dar'ya

Online
Kind lady Dar'ya from Odessa (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 87965
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: June 7, 1997
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Assistant notary
  • Education: bachelor degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, romantic nature. I love socializing, making new acquaintances, pleasant walks. I love to learn new things, share them with others. I love it when I am told something interesting about different countries. I love poetry, books, literary evenings. I am very creative. If I find my muse, I can do a lot of things beautiful. I love photography, photography - this is all mine. My dream is to become a professional photographer.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy photography. Photograph - is my main hobby. I also write poetry. My favorite poet - Yesenin. He inspires me much. Also I love drawing, singing, dancing. Interested in sport.
Looking For Men Type
Kind, gentle and generous man. The man, who can support me in difficult times, as well as I do it. A man who will love me, and we will make each other happy. The man, whom I will not be afraid. Just a real man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Any music that I like. I listen to almost all genres. Classics to hard rock.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter, summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Godfather, Knockin 'on Heaven, The Green Mile, Be John Lennon
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Soccer, boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, gym
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black,blue
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian and Japanese
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising