Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 92855
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth April 15, 1997
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession tourism manager
  • Occupation student, fitness trainer
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Do you believe in angels? If not, you should get to know me. I am kidding. I am a very kind, cheerful, generous girl who has a good sense of humor. Laugh makes our life longer and I want to live a long happy life together with my beloved man. I have a dream, I want to share my life with a person I love, and I take big steps towards my dream. I am a very sensitive person, but at the same time I may say that I have a strong character. I think every woman should be a lady, she should know how to behave with her man, how to make him laugh, forget about troubles, a woman should be not only a lover, but also the best friend and the biggest support to him. I am young, but I am mature, you should check it.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest interest is sport. It helped me to build my character, to set goals and to study the way you can reach them. I like learning something new. I like traveling when there is a possibility. I like visiting different seminars. I am fond of modeling clothes, though it is just my small hobby. I adore cooking, though I prefer only healthy food).
Looking For Men Type
I don't have any ideal in my head. I think we should choose with our heart not with our brain when we are talking about our life partner. I hope he would be kind, it is important for me that he has a good attitude towards me and towards children. In many cases when a man is a good father, he is a good husband as well. I think that a woman makes the atmosphere in the house and the attitude of a man depends much on his woman. If a woman cares about a man and gives all her warmth to him, then there is always a lovely atmosphere in their hearts and house.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like almost all kinds of music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like bright colors in clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sports clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I lie traveling, reading, drawing, doing sport.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a perfect wife, a happy mother and successful woman.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Poland, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, USA, Germany
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything happens for a reason.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salmon
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A cup of coffee.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising