Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 92222
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth November 05, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, sympathetic person, which always very glad to new acquaintances, well-mannered, cheerful girl which live its life with smile. I love my friends, which are the most kind and cheerful people, which always support and help me. I am very devoted to my dearest people, I think that family is the most important thing in our life. I enjoy spending time with my friends, active rest, dancing. I love to develop myself and never stop on achieved goals. And I am a person, who appreciate inner world of personality. If we will meet - you wont regret!
Hobbies and interests
I love to sunbathe and swim. When winter comes, I love to experiment and is at home in cooking (I like to cook something new. I like to keep its shape in the gym! I love to read, mostly classical, but almost all the genres I like. I like to sing and dance
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a strong, confident, mature gentleman, full of charm, passion. Someone who is intelligent, sincere, honest, open-minded and optimistic, so we could share our feelings and thoughts, days and nights, reliable and family-oriented.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomile
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Prestige
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    I visit gym, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Asya
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Steak
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising