Candy Brides
Kind lady Anastasiya from Novaya Kakhovka (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 91197
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth November 26, 1987
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Novaya Kakhovka
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education University degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, easy-going, fair and honest, but a bit shy. I think that obstacles are given in life to make us stronger and to make us appreciate those moments of happiness, love and joy we have. I am friendly, thoughtful and I have a heart full of love. I am family-oriented and a little bit old-fashioned when it is about love, relationship and marriage. Being very romantic and caring, I want to make my man the happiest one, since for me there is no a bigger pleasure as to see happy eyes of the beloved person!
Hobbies and interests
First of all I enjoy music. I like different music styles and each of them is special for me. Different music is for different mood and situation. I adore cooking. It is a very creative process and it is a pleasure to spoil my close people with delicious meals! I like nature and animals very much, that's why I have a pet and some flowers at home. I like reading, watching movies and spending time with my family and friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honest, decent, thoughtful man, who is ready for the real relationship, for building a family and being with the only one woman the whole life long. I want him to be a family-oriented and one-woman man. I want him to be loyal and passionate, who wants to live every day happily and who will not be overwhelmed with love, tenderness and passion I have in my heart. I want a man who will not quit when a small problem comes up, who will fight for his family and happiness.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, Rock, Oriental
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, historical, drama, sci-fi, documentary
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, bellydancing
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking, reading, walking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy in caring and loving family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Germany, Austria
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nastya, Asya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In different ways. Sometimes I like spending my time actively, with BBQ, but sometimes I prefer cozy quiet evening at home
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, some notebooks and a pen
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My sister
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Every time I went to the sea with my mom
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes, pizza, potatoes with meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Adore. I enjoy it very much
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Anywhere, but with my beloved man
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It would be amazing!