Candy Brides


Kind lady Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91090
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: January 17, 1993
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketing specialist
  • Occupation Project manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a brave and open-hearted woman. I am kind and sincere and I am not afraid to follow my dreams, wishes and desires. I never waste time on playing games or pretending to be a different person. I believe that everyone is unique, everyone has his or her own beauty, you just need to be brave enough to reveal it to people. I am active and adventurous. I am a nice person to be with and you'll never be bored with me.
Hobbies and interests
I am more a home type person who adores reading and cooking. Indeed, cooking is my passion and I love making desserts most of all. So would you like to try my seductive tiramisu?
Looking For Men Type
The man I am here for is strong and has charisma. He is interesting, sexy and seductive. He is magnetic and irresistible. He is funny, active and well-behaved and he is brave to be honest with himself and follow his wishes and desires. Is it about you? If it is, please, do not hesitate to write me.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like books by Jonas Jonasson as they are really funny.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies and dramas.
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing and swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, they are beautiful flowers.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Tender pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    There is the endless list of activities, for example, singing and dancing.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Being happy with my beloved people.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course, I do!
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I think it's my family.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I adore cooking and it doesn't really matter for me what to cook.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A sweet kiss and delicious dessert.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, that's one of my hobbies! I am pretty good at it!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    It's not my passionate desire, but I do not mind doing that when I meet my man.