Candy Brides
MENU

Alina

Online
Kind lady Alina from Tokmak (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95346
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: April 26, 1992
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Tokmak
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: journalist
  • Occupation librarian
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I don't even know where to start). I am a very sociable and cheerful girl. I am kind and sincere, able to love, respect, and support in difficult times. I really love children and in a relationship with a man, I especially value loyalty, sincerity, and striving of both in a pair for a common goal.
Hobbies and interests
I like doing sports. I play the piano and I am keen on psychology. My biggest joy is my daughter, we often walk in nature and just do something together like cooking or making something around the house). I like meeting with my friends and I also really like going to the movies.
Looking For Men Type
I really want to meet a faithful and decent man for whom family is the most important part of his life. It is very important to me that a man loves children and respects his loved ones. I really hope that soon a very special man will come into my life, next to whom I will feel love and warmth and I really want to share my love with him!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or dresses
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    Keep love in your heart!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes. if my man wants them.
Advertising
Advertising