Candy Brides


Kind lady Alena from Tver (Russia), 54 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91550
  • Age: 54
  • Date of birth: May 16, 1966
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Tver
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1985, ;Girl-1990)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: music teacher
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: secondary special education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am very kind, because I always support them not only in difficult times, but also in moments of their success. I am cheerful, responsive and I love to welcome guests at my home with a delicious meal and entertainment. I am smart, faithful, sociable and modest.
Hobbies and interests
I like walking, traveling, communicating with interesting people, I am always open to new experiences. I like to work with hands and try different types of creativity. I love sports. I often visit fitness club and I like swimming. By education I am a musician, a music teacher, so playing piano and singing are my favorite activities. Besides, I like dancing. Sometimes I go to theatre. And I love to cook.
Looking For Men Type
Courageous, kind, attentive, able to appreciate the beauty of the female soul, sincere, reliable, faithful, understanding, intelligent
  • What is your favorite song?
    You don't renounce, when in love,
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic and disco
  • What is your favorite book?
    L. N. Tolstoy "Anna Karenina"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Alisa Freindlich
  • What is your favorite movie?
    " Gone with the wind"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, hockey, figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, going to the cinema, theater, music and sports
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to live happily with a loved one, and rejoice with him for the success of our children and grandchildren.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find my happiness
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of my children
  • Which places have you been?
    Kaliningrad, Chelyabinsk, Gelendzhik, Krasnodar
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Putin
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I'm so good, I don't want to change anything.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A phone, lipstick, comb, wallet, good mood
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "You better starve, than eat whatever. And better be alone, than with whoever."
  • What is your life motto?
    Who wants searches for possibilities who does not want finds reasons
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Summer vacation at my granny's village
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes, borsch, solyanka, dumplings, cakes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?