Candy Brides

Aleksandra

Online
Kind lady Aleksandra from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95898
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: June 27, 1996
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Rehabilitologist
  • Occupation Administrator at a clothing store
  • Education: higher education,bachelor
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a beautiful and interesting girl. I am a very active and cheerful person. I love life, and know how to enjoy it. I am kind, sociable and friendly. I love making new acquaintances. I never stand still, it is very important for me to develop and improve myself. I am demanding both to myself and to other people. Sometimes I am hot-tempered, but I quickly move away. I am also a responsible girl and always do my job carefully. I am always ready to help my loved ones.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read books very much. My favorite one is Gone With the Wind. Sometimes I write down interesting quotes and aphorisms in my notebook. I like an active lifestyle. I love to travel and plan to travel to many countries. My hobby is making my own body scrubs.
Looking For Men Type
I like caring and considerate men. I have an extremely negative attitude towards selfish people because I believe that it is impossible to build a happy relationship with such people. It is important for me that my partner is an interesting conversationalist so that I can discuss absolutely any topic with him. He must be a hardworking and wise person from whom I can always hear some good advice. In a relationship support is important to me. I need to feel that my partner is always on my side, and at any time I can trust him and rely on him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres of movies. There are good movies in all genres.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sports styles of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to have a big and happy family.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to the USA, Italy, China.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, mirror, hairbrush, lighter, sunscreen.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything that is done is for the best!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising