Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind girl Zlatoslava from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Zlatoslava

  • ID 93675
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth December 22, 1998
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession cook
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very funny, charming and sweet girl. I like to make people laugh and smile. I am very kind and generous. I will give all my heart and love to my future husband. I am honest and faithful. I am family oriented and I dream about having a big loving family. I really have a heart of gold. I am an open-minded and intelligent girl.
Hobbies and interests
I love to listen to music, to relax with my friends in nature. My favorite activity is sailing. When I have free time, I love to visit exhibitions and concerts. I prefer to stay active and healthy.
Looking For Men Type
I think that age is not an obstacle for love and relationships, it is just a number. I am looking for a faithful, caring and understanding man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like a lot of songs and all depends on my mood!
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, winter
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Sailing
  • What sport do you do?
    Sailing
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Whihe, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different, but comfortable clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child, I dreamed of flying into space.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Not really.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, money, hairbrush, headphones, hair tie.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising