Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind girl Valeriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Valeriya

  • ID 94308
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth June 11, 1999
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Cashier
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education Secondary specialized
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, interesting and hot lady from Ukraine! I like to read romantic books in the evenings and dream about my future husband who will be as brave and strong as in my books. Also, I am in love with photography, so the thing I love doing so much became even more enjoyable! I joined this website to find a person who I will fall in love with. I dream to meet a man with a kind and soft heart. I used to be a model and I like to show many emotions on camera. I hope to develop myself in this area in the future.
Hobbies and interests
If you search for a woman to date its me. I dream to meet a man with kind and soft heart. I come to this dating website to find a person who will i fall in love with. I want to open my heart to someone good, sensible and optimistic!
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet caring, thoughtful man. I hope he will be a compassionate personality, who would be a good husband and a good father too! I want to find someone who does not pretend to be someone else. I want to accept him for who he really is.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like to listen to pop and hip-hop.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summertime.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like boxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to dance.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like black color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like elegant style.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to be married, have two kids, a big house and dog.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pizza and pasta.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking a lot!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go to clubs with my friends.
Advertising
Advertising