Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind girl Svetlana from Lugansk (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 93105
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth July 20, 1994
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Tailor; HR manager
  • Education specialized secondary; incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I can judge only from the words of my friends and close people. I am kind and responsive, with a big heart and good soul as they say. I am ready to listen and help. I think that friendship is very important, that is why I have a lot of friends in different places, and I am ready to meet more people. I like to socialize. I have a sense of humor and sometimes I like sarcasm (but in a good sense) containing self-criticism- this is about me.
Hobbies and interests
I am really interested in movies, music and books, as I really enjoy learning and maintaining motivation while reading or solving some problems in a life situation. Learning foreign languages is really very interesting for me. I like to practice them day by day and to speak with a native speaker and when someone understands you - I feel so blessed and at the moment I am eager to learn a foreign language.
Looking For Men Type
I am really looking for a life partner, who has a positive and optimistic outlook and attitude on life, a person who is ready for some challenges and this only one person, who can overcome all the difficulties, in case it might arrive together with you! Love is the best feeling of mankind. The feeling, which everyone wants to have and experience, but I know it is hard to catch, but I have a lot of patience in my heart to wait for you!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Ani Lorak - Hold My Heart
  • What is your favorite book?
    A Wild Sheep Chase by Haruki Murakami
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, billiards
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Modest
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Meeting with my brother from the military.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    European countries.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I prefer the Japanese and Ukrainian cuisines.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising