Candy Brides


Kind girl Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 89503
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: March 30, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Sound engineer
  • Occupation Financial Consultant
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm kind, positive, open, i trust people and i hope here to find my special one and create happy family. I am passionate, cheerful, romantic, very happy, a good sense of humour. The most important in this life is honesty, loyalty, respect and love. I dream about quiet peaceful life with a man who achieved his life goals and with whom we could have sharing understanding and can create good family, based on love and sharing respect.
Hobbies and interests
I like green grass, flowers and forests. I like to sit near of fireplace, to think about my future. I like painting and everything related to art. Also I like computer technology. I like to learn something new and develop.
Looking For Men Type
I would really like to meet intelligent, kind man with optimistic outlook, hardworking and responsible.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Through the wire-Kanye West
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, dance
  • What is your favorite book?
    1984 by George Orwell
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Al Pacino
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic and detectives
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport, dresses, casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see it with family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To live longer
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    First work
  • Which places have you been?
    Thailand, Georgia, Turkey, Spain, Germany, Egypt, Dubai
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want ot go to USA, UK, Australia, Poland, China, Taiwan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Chinese food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes my watches
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Trump Donald
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I dont want to change myself
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, keys, pencil, mobile, bag
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you want a thing done well, do it yourself
  • What is your life motto?
    To win everywhere
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First trip abroad
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not sure now
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?