Candy Brides


Kind girl Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 75209
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: June 22, 1994
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager of hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Student of university
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very kind and calm, soft and romantic, very loyal, creative. I appreciate family values. I'm an optimist. I am focused and strong on the one hand and dreamy and romantic on the other hand. My main goal, dream and desire are family and comfortable home. I am absolutely not scandalous person, I love quiet family evenings and pleasant morning breakfasts. I do not like boors, because I am very educated and calm! My ambition: Creation of the family and producing of my own collection of evening dresses.
Hobbies and interests
I love art, beautiful things, books, history, cooking, dogs, children, traveling. I can not say that I'm a very active person; my character is a golden mean.
Looking For Men Type
Man of my dreams: A man with whom I want to create a family should be well mannered, cultured, calm, educated, wealthy man, with a wide range of interests. He should respect and accept the family traditions and want to build his own strong family. Not smoking, drinking seldom, a bit in companies on special occasions. The age difference is not very important for me, so as I am looking for a man who knows how to treat the lady.
  • What is your favorite song?
    All songs of Michael Jackson
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodrammas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To draw
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my husband and children
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India, the USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta, borsh, meat
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?