CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Kind girl Lyudmila from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 90080
  • Alter 26
  • Geburtsdatum Mai 24, 1994
  • Wuchs 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Gewicht 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brunette
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf hairdresser
  • Occupation manicurist
  • Ausbildung specialized secondary education
  • Englische Sprache Mittelniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 23 - 53 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
It is always easy to talk about other people but at the same time it is so hard to talk about yourself.My friends say that I am very kind, sensitive, friendly and generous person.I always try to behave with people the way I want them to behave with me.I am emotional and charismatic, I always have my own point of view and I never try to be a copy of somebody. I am very energetic and I try to enjoy and accept everything this life gives to the fullest.I love life and life loves me)
Hobbys und Interesse
I am left handed and it means that I am very creative person.I like to draw, I like to do a professional make up.I like watersports, most of all I like serfing.I did it several times and the feelings are just unforgettable.I adore traveling, one of my dreams is to go around the world and I hope I will find a person who will be ready to do it with me. My another passion is cooking, especially baking.I am very good at it)
Männertype suchend
I can talk a lot about the ideal I want to meet but still I think that our heart chooses a partner in life for us.It would be nice if he is kind,loyal, sociable person.I don't like jealous people cause I think that trust is one of the main keys to ideal relations.If you love a person, you should trust him.I want him to pay attention not only to my appearance but also to my inner world.I want to feel love and respect from his side and in my turn I will do everything possible to make him the happiest man in the world.He would never regret about his choice in life)
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    I like all kinds
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses, orchids
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Summer
  • Wer ist Ihr Lieblingsschauspieler/ Ihre Lieblingsschauspielerin?
    Megan Fox
  • Welches Filmgenre bevorzugen sie?
    Fiction, comedies
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Volleyball, surfing, dancing
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Black, grey and pink
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    Classical style
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    Cooking, meeting with friends, sport
  • Von welchem Beruf träumten Sie, als Sie ein Kind waren?
    An actress and a singer
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    I want to have a strong happy family and a successful business
  • Was ist Ihre beste Erinnerung?
    My father has planted a rose for me and I have it till now
  • Wo sind Sie gewesen?
    Turkey, France, Italy, Poland, Spain, Thailand
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    Maldives, Great Britain, Finlandia
  • Haben Sie einen Spitzname? Welchen?
    No
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes
  • Haben Sie einen Talisman?
    No
  • Welche Ihre Charaktereigenschaft würden Sie gern verändern (oder keine)?
    I am stubborn sometimes
  • Welche 5 Sachen nehmen Sie immer mit?
    Phone,money,lipstick,perfumes, bag
  • Was ist Ihr Motto?
    There is nothing impossible in this life
  • Welche Speise kochen Sie gern?
    I like to cook fish and meat
  • Eine Sache, die Sie nie absagen würden.
    Seafood
  • Wollen Sie Kinder haben?
    Yes
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    It depends on my mood
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung