Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind girl Elizaveta from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brunette
  • Elizaveta

  • ID 93322
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth April 13, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Administrator
  • Education incomplete higher educati
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very communicable and sociable girl. You would notice it at once when you see me). I am kind and joyful. I like to have fun in a good company. I value my friends very much and they say I am the most devoted person, besides I am the most charming and beautiful angel). I am a very warm, tender and enchanting blonde. I am a gorgeous bright lady. I am very confident and I know what man should be like next to me. I believe that I am unique and destined to one special man.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of sides in my personality. I like lots of things and it would be difficult to cram all the interests I have in one conversation or one passage. I adore dancing, sport and drawing. I like being photographed as I think I am very photogenic! If you wish to learn more about me and to know my inner world, you should share the life traveling with me as every day will be new for us, our love can change, but it can become only deeper and more solid. It will acquire new and new tints and colors day by day. My greatest interest is my man and my care about him.
Looking For Men Type
A man of my life is beautiful, educated, has attained success in the life. He is a reliable, cheerful, and just wonderful person. I wish he could always be close at some difficult moment. A man should be interesting and attractive, but only for me so other women would always envy me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like all song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    My favourite movies are comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course. I like roses).
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go for a walk by the sea.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my destiny.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I really like Italian food! I can`t say that there are many good Italian restaurants in Odessa but still I know some places that are very good. And if you want I can show you these places!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is your life motto?
    Work and love!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Ask me.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising