Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Kind girl Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94361
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: March 23, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: philologist
  • Occupation hostess in a restaurant
  • Education: college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 35 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very kind, gentle, caring. A girl is like an angel who will bring light to the life of a man. This light will drive away the gray everyday life. I am like a cat who is looking for warm mutual feelings.
Hobbies and interests
I love positive people, laugh and lead an active lifestyle. Sport and hiking are my priority. All this attracts me, because an active lifestyle shapes the shape of my body, and cheerful people fill my soul with positive emotions.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a smart, strong, confident, serious, responsible and punctual man in all matters of life. He is an active lifestyle lover who loves traveling.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My Favorite Actress Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favourite movie is Titanic.
  • What sport do you do?
    I love hiking.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is blue.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I love the classic style of clothing.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My happiest memory is my grandma's cakes.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Me favorite dish to cook is a baked chicken.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
Advertising
Advertising