Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind girl Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anna

  • ID 93534
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth May 06, 1994
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Tourism Specialist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person and like all people I have flaws. But my flaws are mainly associated with excessively concern for people. I am a very calm and positive person. I try to live always with a smile on my face. I am very kind and I appreciate the same people. I am a serious lady and purposeful lady. I try to get from life everything positive and nice, because it is very important for me to have a nice and long life. I appreciate romantic things so much, because I am one of the most romantic woman. I will be passionate with one person who will find the right way to my heart and soul. I am joyful, passionate and I am real. I am a person who enjoys simple things - a cup of tea, a kiss, a loving man next to me. I can find my own way to be happy in this life. But to be totally happy, I need to find my love.
Hobbies and interests
My heart desires love and passion. I like a cozy room, beautiful music and a lovely person nearby. I adore passion and gentle songs, which touch my soul and make me serious about love and human feelings. I can dream for a while. I like visiting restaurants and nightclubs, but with a good and reliable company. I am a person with the fine future, so I like having a well-mannered rest and an interesting friend nearby. I am also keen on gardening and cooking. But my eternal passion is travelling. I love animals, cats, dogs, birds and more.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a person who will make me complete. I am looking for my second half. I know that you are somewhere here. Let's take this chance and make each other happy...Take my hand and let's make a step into better future together.
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, red, black
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy in my marriage.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Bali (Indonesia)
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Annette.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Seafood
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising