Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind girl Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color light brown
  • Anna

  • ID 92637
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth June 30, 1993
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Document specialist
  • Education Bachelor's degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I do not want to praise myself or to be banal and say that I am kind and gentle. I want you to know me personally when communicating! So, in my profile I want to write only that I love traveling and really want to meet a man with serious intentions. I'm ready to move. I'm passionate and fun loving, so I promise, we will never feel bored! If you want a serious relationship, write me!
Hobbies and interests
I love nature and outdoor recreation. My favorite times of the year are spring and summer, this is the time when I like to be outside as much as possible and enjoy the sun. I love looking at the stars and making wishes, so I can call myself a dreamy girl.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to get acquainted with a man for serious relationship. I want to find comfort in my heart, to find my soul mate and be happy . I really want to share moments of happiness and love with my man , but as long as my heart is lonely. I am looking for a man who will be my soulmate for life! who will be with me cheerful and kind, caring! I will wait for meeting with you , I think it will be fun and exciting. Don't worry about if you're older than me. My most important rule in finding my soul mate is to find someone who will love me and will be happy. That is why for me not is important your age importantly the that you feel and as you treat me!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love roses and lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I love to review the Titanic, despite the fact that this film has been made many years ago, I like it.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like walking, running.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow is the color of the sun.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright and light shades: pink, yellow, beige, turquoise.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style, casual, romantic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Rest with my soul. lol Look the film, or meet with friends to share something interesting.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find love so I don't feel alone.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have not been anroad yet, except for Russia. I traveled to the different cities of Ukraine and Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to travel to Europe in France, England, etc.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese, Italian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I don't have such a talisman.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    At different times, I prefer a different kind of spending time, both active and passive.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love can change a person beyond recognition.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    New year celebration, when I received gifts from Santa Claus. lol
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love Japanese food (sushi).
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never refuse the kiss of my beloved lol
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't like to go to too noisy Nightclubs. I prefer places with light and not too loud music, where you can sit and relax and chat, and also dance)
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer a quiet place, maybe out of town.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like to live in a country with a tropical climate
Advertising
Advertising