Candy Brides


Kind girl Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 91760
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: September 10, 1993
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: a bookkeeper
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: college
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, sensual, reliable,active, tender and sociable person with brown eyes and lovely face. I am caring, responsible, loving and responsible. I am charming and joyful Ukrainian woman who believes in love.
Hobbies and interests
I like to listen to music, watch movies, dance, organize picnics in nature. I also like to do some sport activity when I have some free time. To run in the morning or to visit a pool is always great.
Looking For Men Type
I am a young and beautiful ukrainian girl looking for marriage with a serious man, who can love, care and to be responsible, and it does not really matter what an age difference we have. The main is what we have between us.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any flowers are great
  • What is your favorite season?
    I prefer spring and summer, of course.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedies very much
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to run in the morning or to visit a pool in the morning
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, swimming
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any rose is perfect
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I cannot really answer this question, as it depends on mood, weather or combination of clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, Canada, Italy.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It depends on my partner, for me that's not a problem to move.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, with pleasure, if my soulmate invites me