Candy Brides
MENU

Alla

Online
Kind girl Alla from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95314
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: July 05, 2002
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Educator
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very adventurous person. I love to take the risk. I like to do creative things rather than doing old stuff again and again. I am a tender and lovely girl. I want to find somebody whom I will give all my love and care. Also, I am very kind and funny. My friends said me that I am a soul of the company.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of hobbies I want to share with my love! I like dancing, so lonely evenings when you feel sad or tired, I can cheer you up with my sexy dance or sing a song for you. Would you like it? Also, I like cooking very much! Just tell me what you like the most and in one or two hours this dish will be on your table! I am passionate about art, poetry and I like reading as well.
Looking For Men Type
For me, the most important thing in a relationship is understanding and support. I believe in destiny and that everyone has their own other half in the world. You just need to find it. Whatever you do, who you meet and no matter how much time you spend, if you are the right man for me, I will feel it. I hope to find you here. Write to me, my dear future husband.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summertime the most.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red classic roses the most.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like to wear red color clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to help my parents, walk with my friends, to cook and to read in my spare time.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine the most.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have two or three kids.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
Advertising
Advertising