Candy Brides

Aleksandra

Online
Kind girl Aleksandra from Odessa (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92613
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: April 02, 1996
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation economist
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 36 - 67 years old
  • woman
About me
It is important for me when people treat each other with respect and express their feelings with the help of care and attention. I am kind, positive and cheerful. I am a communicative, intelligent and sincere lady. You will discover me as a soft, caring, smiling lady, who tries to save her feminine side and to stay a woman.
Hobbies and interests
I like to watch boxing. I go to the gym and to workout "Stretching". I want to be flexible and my dream is to do the splits! Do you like sports flexible ladies)? My second hobby is to experiment in the kitchen! I like tasty dishes and you can be sure - I will always surprise you with the most delicious food). I like to be active, but sometimes it is so wonderful just to lie with my loving man somewhere on the shore, watching the stars, talking and dreaming. I hope to have and share many interests with my loving man who I believe I will find here!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a true man. Someone, who is family-oriented, honest and caring. I would like him also to have a kind soul and a good sense of humor. He wants to love and be loved.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Alchemist.
  • What sport do you do?
    I visit a gym.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable, feminine
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like playing sports and cooking.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love the Mediterranean cuisine.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dumplings
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising