Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Kind bride Yuliya from Serpukhov (Russia), 18 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95395
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: July 11, 2002
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Serpukhov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Nurse
  • Education: Higher medical
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I always achieve my goals, go forward regardless of obstacles. I have an easy-going nature. I am kind, gentle and caring. I always strive to learn something new, to discover the unknown. I enjoy everything I do and I try to always be positive.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are sports, fitness and dancing. I like to travel. I have not visited all the countries on my list yet, but I am striving for this, and I have everything ahead. I love shopping too. I am not a shopaholic, but spending time with my best friend choosing a dress is a lot of fun for me!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a real man who knows what he wants from life and from his future girlfriend. Who will not run away from problems, but solve them together with me. Someone I can rely on to ask for anything. So that I can discuss anything with him. He should be able to sympathize, empathize, be gentle, and strict when necessary. That he would make me happy, and I would give him happiness in return.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love dahlias, it is beautiful flowers.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actor is Brad Pitt.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Mr. and Mrs. Smith
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy and adventure movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    No, I don't like.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer business dresses and suits.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, China, Australia.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents had the biggest impact on my entire life.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, l like to cook very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like nightclubs and parties. I prefer going to the movies or cafes.
Advertising
Advertising