Candy Brides
MENU

Yuliya

Online
Kind bride Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 73951
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: April 03, 1992
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, sincese and openhearted woman. I used to helping people and i have when somebody do something behind my back. I am direct person and i always say to a person what i think. Some people say that it is not a good quality but i am so.
Hobbies and interests
I like when people say the truth. And i also try to do the same. As for my hobbies, i like colledting photos. I also really like to take photos and to collect them. So, it is my greatest hobby. As every person i try to do sport, especially i like swinning.
Looking For Men Type
I look for brave and faithful man. I hope that he will be honest with me because unfortunately in my life i have met only bad boys who used mefor their own benefit. But i want to open for my man and to show him my lobe, But don't think that it will be boring with me for you. I know how not to make you feel bored)
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Shakira "whenever"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Hip-hop, pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer because in this time there are a lot of places to take photos.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, i like it.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, they are so tender.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and black because i am a teacher and i should look strickt))
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Modern
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to take photos in some interesting and beautiful places.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a doctor
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Spain
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, i believe in it and i also have several times when it really helped me.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I don't want to change anything i think that i am not very bad.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My job, i really like it and i spend almost all my time there.
  • What is your life motto?
    Be simple.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A lot of,i can't distinguish something.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Hapiness
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising