Candy Brides


Kind bride Yuliya from Poltava (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 69038
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: June 28, 1973
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Guide
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 42 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a warm and kind with a gentle sense of humor. I am a loving mother, good daughter, sister and a friend. I don't need to tell somebody that I love them- they feel that they are loved, cherished and spoiled. I like giving little presents to people close to me. I enjoy learning something new, do something new. I enjoy visiting new places. It is a wonderful world and there are so many more places to see.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports and most of all I love swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving, kayaking, badminton - when I am on a holiday. I even glided with a parachute after a speedboat - the view was breathtaking. In winter I love skating. I go to the gym and work-out, do body shaping and yoga- to keep my body in shape and feel good about myself. I like to cook and spend time with my friends. I have learned different dishes and recipes while traveling - so I try to do them at home, but I find that you should eat Italian dish in Italy, a kebab in Turkey, and Indian meal in India. I like to have a BBQ and invite my friends to share it. I also like riding horses, the camels are too high, and the elephants are too big.
Looking For Men Type
I have a lot of love to share with my partner. I am a tender and caring woman, and I will support my partner in anything, through difficulties and happiness.
  • What is your favorite song?
    I sing along to a lot of popular songs
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all musical styles, there is something good in all of them
  • What is your favorite book?
    Books written by Terry Pratchett
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lily of the valley or any flower that a man decides to bring me
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Billy Crystal, Jason Statham
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Cary Grant and Jason Statham starring films
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic comedy, action
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    I work out in a gym, enjoy yoga, stretch and play badminton
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant and a little sexy
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time and to have arest on nature
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years time - married to a good man, living in a cozy house with a back garden, visited many countries in the world on a holiday
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To fall in love and to be loved
  • What is your the most happy memory?
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Thailand, Malaysia, Great Britain
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit Europe, America, Australia, New Zealand, Philippines, Indonesia, China, Japan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Thai, Indian, Italian, Chinese, Mexican cuisines
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Lucky number 13
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I think mostly actively: I like to be outside, walking, hiking, sitting outside the cafe with a coffee and ice cream, being on a beach, swimming, taking excursions, exploring
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Not to look back
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bank card, money, a mobile phone, a watch, a lip-gloss
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents, mainly my dad
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    There are no problems, only challenges
  • What is your life motto?
    Always try to find something good in every situation
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Rolling in a grass, smelling flowers; gathering berries
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken schnitzel grilled with pineapples and cheese and meatballs in tomato sauce
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family and people close to me
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I already have a daughter; having any more children for me will depend on my partner's wishes. It is a serious step to be considered together
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    They give me fun when I go there rarely
  • Are you a home type ?
    At times
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A small town and a big city have their plusses and minuses, I think home is where the heart is- I will follow my men to where he is
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It is possible