Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind bride Yelina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color brunette
  • Yelina

  • ID 93337
  • Age 47
  • Date of birth July 18, 1971
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1988)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession artist
  • Education college
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 42 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Due to my creative nature, I must say I am in search of something new and better every day. I am a comprehensively developed and open-minded lady. I admire nature and pretty things. I am kind, caring, open and friendly. I adore kids). In my list of priorities family takes the first place!
Hobbies and interests
I am keen on art and painting. I enjoy the process of creating something beautiful. It gives me a good mood. I put a piece of my soul in every my creation. Among my works you can find stained-glass, painting on clothes and different hand-made. I also have some healthy interests readily doing yoga and swimming.
Looking For Men Type
I want to make a couple with a family-oriented man with his heart open for love and joy. I yearn for mutual happiness and I believe my future man has the same attitude. Do you remember phrase, "For better or worse? That is how I see a strong family. I dream to meet a caring, kind, self-confident and hardworking man, who enjoys life and just like me strives to happiness and harmony.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising