Candy Brides

Yana

Online
Kind bride Yana from Paris (France), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96922
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: September 7, 1988
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: France
  • City: Paris
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: steward on a ship
  • Occupation flight attendant on the ship
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
My preference fell on this site because I often hear that there are good people here. The purpose of my visit to this site is to find my love, I have been looking for a decent man for a long time. My mother raised me as a good wife, I am kind, loyal and caring. I believe that a family is built step by step, but it all starts with understanding, support and sincerity. I am in search of seriousness, in search of a reliable and faithful husband, I am ready to become the best wife for you, I will be loving, caring, faithful, economical and passionate. Of course, passion is important in a relationship, so that there are emotions, I like to give pleasure to a loved one. My mom always taught me that relationships are built on respect, trust and good intimacy. I am an accomplished woman who knows how to build a family, but I lack one important thing a man, my dear husband! I don't like a lot of greed and lies, I don't want such a relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I lead an active lifestyle, I like to discover new things, for example, I like tennis, dancing, I like to draw landscapes, I love nature, creating beautiful photos is my hobby, I do stretching exercises for my figure, I like to ride horses, swim, listen to music, I like to cook and to study new cuisine, I like to go hiking to the lake.
Looking For Men Type
Serious men are my priority, age is an indicator of wisdom, so a man older than me will attract my attention! I'm looking for a HUSBAND and a serious man, I don't play games, as I said, I appreciate openness in people! I am looking for a man who will be faithful, who knows how to love, wants to give pleasure in bed and receive it from me, who will take my hand and I will feel his support, together with him we will create our strong family! I don't care how many cars and money you have, I care how deep your soul is! I want to look into your eyes and see your kindness, I want to drink tea with you in cold weather, I want to walk by the hand in the park, I'm looking for sincere feelings with a devoted and gentle man! I am sure that happiness and love are near, respond.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym, fitness, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising